Moving Along!

Chinese New Year has come and gone just like that :o With the 10 million toto draw again… Wonder how many people won this time? Any of you bought the draw tickets?

The CNY was a good break, made me more nua and realize I’ve got quite alot I wanna do. Shared with a few couple of close friends that the 2nd half of 2008 were just battles all the way (it was event after event with work, personal, and baking)… I never had any good rest till now. Haha. With the temporary halt of activities from my company’s recc club, it struck me I felt much lighter. Hmmm.

Harold’s latest post also made me laugh and go, hey, I was like that last time. What in the world happened?! So Harold, thank you! I shall laugh away with you from now on. *grinz*

To end off, here’s one of my latest baking projects :) Thank you Wei Lee for comments!

Strawberry Shortcake

Strawberry Shortcake <3

One thought on “Moving Along!

Leave a Reply

