I wish…

While coming back from a jog, all hot and perspiring, I passed two elderly folk beneath the void deck. Couldn’t exactly see what they were doing, cept that they were standing there in a distance, not really moving. As I walked closer, I see their hands and arms moving ever so slowly, with a gentle grace that seemed to defied time. There was sense of peace, a sense of harmony… the whole picture felt like it existed in a whole different plane.

I couldn’t take my eyes of them, and silently wished that my current situation and thoughts can be like that too.

One thought on “I wish…

Leave a Reply

