Mess.

My room’s mess is still hanging around. My digestion has became more screwed up over the past few weeks. I’m confused over what I want to do for work. And a sudden realization about my hobbies made me stop doing or thinking about them for a while. Still hang out with my lovely friends, but on workdays I just feel like coming home to mindlessly surf the net.

My to-do list is getting longer, to manage the above. But I suddenly feel very tired. My brain feels like going into a perpetual standby mode – so I don’t have to think, don’t have to plan, don’t have to organize.

I just want to sleep. To go swim with the sun above my head. To eat and still feel hungry! To have time to clear my room, bit by bit, to put things that I like.

Wondering why I’m feeling like this. Hmmmm.

One thought on “Mess.

Leave a Reply

