15 minutes

A place I want to visit: 15 minutes . It looks like a warm cozy place where friends can hang out and have fun ;) It’s like my dream cafe! What’s my dream cafe? That’s… for another post though. *grin*

Random note: I was never a fan of glow in the dark stuff. It might have something to do with me not liking to see things in the dark (I am easily spooked – I don’t watch horror shows; getting a scare doesn’t thrill me one bit! Haha) But I have been thinking about it for a while, ever since I started sticking stuff, notes, pictures in front of my desk. Now am contemplating to put it on the ceiling, or just in front of my desk. :) Will post pictures once it’s done!

I haven’t got to finish packing my room. Think it’s gonna be a slow movement *grinz* But I do know what I want for it – a creative space that holds memories, things I love, reminders; anything inspiring.

Also, I’ll be reviving my weekly projects. Since it’s a new year, I think this is a good time :) (The stars will be proj no1 for 2010!)

I haven’t been able to sleep well these days. Been getting up earlier than I should, even when I turn in late. Haha. Thus, this post.

Off to work for me now though. Ta!

Leave a Reply

