Mouldddyy.

I spent the last three days rotting more than I should. On a brighter note! Managed to get more zzzzs after cutting out caffeine totally (coffee AND any type of tea. My usual day goes about with 1 cup of coffee, and about 2-3 cups of tea. Oops).  I didn’t know caffeine withdrawal headaches were that bad -_- But the sleep was good.

It also felt like I was out of dream mode. Strange.

Guitar lessons @ Maestro are over. Met some wonderful people in the group :D Look forward to seeing them again when the new extension comes out.

New week ahead. More mould to grow. Weee.

From my previous post, I got a new tumblr account. Couldn’t resist :p

Leave a Reply

