An old beauty

Old building in Singapore

I was in Chinatown yesterday looking for craft items, when this came into view as I was crossing the road. I never noticed this because I usually shopped below or at the same side of this building. Yesterday I decided to look around at the market across…

What a sight!  It stopped me in my tracks and made me wonder if I was still in Singapore. It took me back to the time when I was in Hong Kong – She still has many buildings that look like this :) I personally think the above is a beauty. The modern housing blocks in Singapore look good in their own way, but this has an old charm to it. Makes me wonder how old this building is…

One thought on “An old beauty

Leave a Reply

