After the long weekend…

I love the colleagues who are seated around me. Here’s what I came back to after my long long weekend:

Office desk after my leave

Which only makes my decision now so much harder, because I’m fortunate and lucky to have crazy people around me. I like crazy people.

I’m still waiting to see what happens with the new changes before taking any action. For now I’ll just enjoy the lull period where everyone is more crazy than usual, and post more random stuff in my blog ;)

Leave a Reply

