Hooping

I’m still currently overwhelmed with Chinese New Year gatherings and baking batches of pineapple tarts. I think I hit a high of 700 tarts this year. Hurhur. Photos to come soon – of the gatherings; I won’t torture you with more tart pictures. *grin*

I stumbled upon this today and had to share it. It’s just beautiful. The way the sunlight spills into the room, illuminating the space and making the hoop look like it glows. It makes the dance  so ethereal :)

(It’s also interesting to note how I just pinned this quote yesterday, and then came across this dance today, playing this song ;)) Have a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

